Are changes automatically saved when working together in the Sdui cloud?

Updated at February 28th, 2022

The changes entered are automatically saved every 5 minutes.
In addition, the changes are saved automatically at the latest when you close the browser window in which you edited the file.

Furthermore, the file is saved if you manually click on the "Save" symbol (floppy disk icon) in the upper left corner of the document.


War dieser Text hilfreich?