What permissions do I have as the admin of a group?

Updated at July 30th, 2021

As a group admin you can

- view the group's list of members,

- make other group members a group admin,

- invite or remove new users,

- delete files in the cloud

- or deactivate the group completely.

War dieser Text hilfreich?