A survey can only be evaluated by the person who created it.
If the "Survey evaluation" option does not appear in your survey, it is probably an anonymous survey.
When creating the survey, you can specify whether a survey should be anonymous or not. If you activate this option, the results of the survey cannot be seen by anyone, including you as the creator.
This setting cannot be reversed afterwards. In this case, the survey would have to be created and answered again.