What do the individual authorizations mean?

Updated at March 31st, 2021

Create groups: With this right, Sdui users can create groups or start individual chats, but only within their own user group (e.g. teachers with teachers, parents with parents).

Manage groups: This is the higher-level right. With this right, teachers can create groups, start individual chats and also manage all groups in which they are a member (deactivate, archive, allow leaving, grant admin authorization for the group).

Manage content: This is the higher-level right and relates to the start page / news creation . With this right, the SDUI user can write to all global groups in SDUI News (e.g. to the group "All", "All parents", "All students"). In addition, news articles that have been shared by others can be edited or deleted afterwards.

Post content: With this right, the user can write news to various user groups via the red plus in the footer bar. Parents and students do not have this right, which means that they do not see the red plus at all. With this right, users can only subsequently change the posts that they have shared themselves.

Manage users: With this right, you enable user management (in the header drop-down menu). This means that profile changes can be made here for every Sdui user.

Timetable planner: This refers to our own SDUI timetable. This right is of no further interest to anyone who uses other timetable programs (DaVinci, UNTIS, etc.). However, if you use our SDUI timetable, you can, for example, release this right for the timetable planner so that they can also access the timetable.


Annotation:

Sdui has set the rights "Manage groups" and "Post content" for teachers by default.

By default, Sdui does not set any of these rights for parents and students.

War dieser Text hilfreich?

Was bedeuten die einzelnen Berechtigungen?

March 9th, 2021

Gruppen erstellen: Mit diesem Recht können Sdui-Nutzer Gruppen erstellen oder Einzelchats starten, aber nur innerhalb der eigenen Nutzergruppe (bspw. Lehrkräfte mit Lehrkräfte, Eltern mit Eltern).

Gruppen verwalten: Dieses ist das übergeordnete Recht. Mit diesem Recht können Lehrkräfte Gruppen erstellen, Einzelchats starten und auch alle Gruppen, in denen sie Mitglied sind, verwalten (deaktivieren, archivieren, verlassen erlauben, Admin-Berechtigung für die Gruppe erteilen).

Inhalte verwalten: Dieses ist das übergeordnete Recht und bezieht sich auf die Startseite / News-Erstellung. Mit diesem Recht kann der Sdui-Nutzer an alle globale Gruppen in Sdui News schreiben (bspw. an die Gruppe "Alle", "Alle Eltern", "Alle Schüler*innen"). Außerdem können News-Beiträge, die von anderen geteilt wurden, nachträglich bearbeitet oder auch gelöscht werden.

Inhalte posten: Mit diesem Recht kann der Nutzer über das rote Plus in der Fußleiste News an verschiedene Nutzergruppen schreiben. Eltern und Schüler haben dieses Recht nicht, das heißt sie sehen das rote Plus überhaupt nicht. Mit diesem Recht können Nutzer nur die Beiträge nachträglich verändern, die sie selbst geteilt haben.

Benutzer verwalten: Mit diesem Recht geben Sie die Nutzerverwaltung (im Dropdown-Menü der Kopfzeile) frei. Das heißt, hier können für jeden Sdui-Nutzer Profiländerungen vorgenommen werden.

Stundenplaner: Hiermit ist unser eigener Sdui-Stundenplaner gemeint. Dieses Recht ist für alle, die andere Stundenplanprogramme nutzen, nicht weiter interessant (DaVinci, UNTIS etc). Wenn Sie allerdings unseren Sdui-Stundenplaner verwenden, können Sie dieses Recht bspw. für die Stundenplaner/in freigeben, sodass diese/r auch auf den Stundenplan zugreifen kann.


Anmerkung:

Für Lehrkräfte sind von Sdui standardmäßig die Rechte "Gruppen verwalten" und "Inhalte posten" eingestellt.

Für Eltern und Schüler sind von Sdui standardmäßig keine dieser Rechte eingestellt.

War dieser Text hilfreich?