- Groups can be deactivated.
- A deactivated group is hidden for all members and can no longer be used.
- A group can only be deactivated by its admin.
- A deactivated group remains deactivated until it is reactivated by its group admin.
- Chat and cloud content will still be available once the group has been reactivated.
- Chats can be archived.
- An archived chat is only hidden from the person who archived it.
- Each group member can archive a chat for themselves.
- An archived chat appears again in the chat overview as soon as a message has been sent to the chat.
- Chat and cloud content will still be available.