How do I edit / delete news in the start area afterwards?

Updated at March 31st, 2021

Standard teacher accounts can only edit your own news afterwards. The SDUI admin, on the other hand, can edit or delete their own news as well as news from others.

The procedure is the same in both cases.

Click on the three dots in the upper right corner of the news article. A drop-down menu appears here with the options "Edit" or "Delete".

It should be noted here that ...

• News can only be edited in terms of content, but the group of recipients can no longer be changed.

• the recipients will not receive any further notification if a news item has been edited afterwards.

• Read confirmations that have already been received are retained.


War dieser Text hilfreich?