If you leave the school as a teacher, you should consider the following points before your Sdui account is deleted:
Please check if there are chat groups where you are the only group admin. These can be Sdui automatically by Sdui or groups you have created yourself.
- For Sdui created by Sdui where you are the only group admin, it is important that you make sure that the chat of these groups is closed (one-way). Otherwise, the students will be alone in the group after deleting their account and can communicate with each other undisturbed if the chat is open.
- For groups you create where you are the only group admin, it is important that you appoint a new group admin. Otherwise the chat can no longer be managed, e.g. opened or closed, video conferences cannot be started and users cannot be added either.