How do I restore an account that was deleted at the end of the school year?

Updated at March 31st, 2021

In the process of upgrading students in Sdui, users are sometimes marked for deletion. These are retained for 7 days after the end of the school year change. During this period, you as the admin can still restore the account in the user administration.

Call up the profile of the person concerned via the user administration. You can find this in the drop-down menu in the header at the top right. Find the person using the search bar.

Tap on the tile to open the profile. Click on "Account should remain active".

The profile should now look like it did before. You have successfully restored the profile.

War dieser Text hilfreich?