How do I reset a student's course choice?

Updated at March 31st, 2021

Call up the profile of the person concerned via the user administration. You can find this in the drop-down menu in the header at the top right. Then find the person using the search bar.

Tap on the tile to open the profile. Scroll down in the student's profile and click on "Re-activate course selection". From this point on, the student can go through the course selection in the Sdui timetable again.


War dieser Text hilfreich?